Go To Search
Click to Home

Travel Council
Board Members
  • Wayne Wiseman Jr. 
  • Reza Kia
  • Lane Tucker
  • Alison Webb

  • Andrea Williams
  • Jordon Oswald
  • Todd and Robin McMullin
  • Michelle Evans, Tourism and Outdoor Recreation Director
The Beaver County Travel Council was created by the Beaver County Commission to promote tourism and economic development within Beaver County. The council consists of a seven member board. The board works with local businesses and government entities to promote, advertise, and develop the recreation and tourism based activities within Beaver County. The council also acts as a recommending committee to the County Commission in dispersing the Transient Room and Restaurant Tax funds.

Contact Us
Beaver County Travel Council

Visitor Center
40 S. Main St.
P.O. Box 272
Beaver, Utah 84713

Toll Free: (866) 891-6655
Ph:         (435) 438-6464