Solid Waste Management District #5


Meetings are held on the third Thursday of the month at 7:00 PM

Meeting Schedule

The District Board meets the third Thursday of each month at 7:00P.M. at the Disrtict Office located at the Milford Landfill 7300 S. 800 E. 

If you have an agenda item of would be interested in meeting with the board please contact the district secretary.

Dumpsters & R/O Dumpsters

If you need any large dumpsters for your business or personal use, please contact Hughes & Sons, located in Beaver at 435-421-2071.

Board Members

Seat No. 1 (Term to expire December 31, 2026) Nolan Davis (Chairman)

Seat No. 2 (Term to expire December 31, 2026) Robin Bradshaw

Seat No. 3 (Term to expire December 31, 2026) John Carter

Seat No. 4 (Term to expire December 31, 2024) Kade Blackner

Seat No. 5 (Term to expire December 31, 2024) Jack McMullin

Seat No. 6 (Term to expire December 31, 2026) Troy Black

Seat No. 7 (County Commission Representative) Brandon Yardley

Seat No. 8 (Attorney) Von Christiansen

Seat No. 9 (Landfill Manager) Mike Neilsen

Seat No. 10 (Secretary) Kaylee Acklin

  1. Nolan Davis


  2. Mike Neilsen

    District Manager

  3. Kaylee Acklin


  4. Solid Waste Management District #5

    Mailing Address
    P.O. Box 278
    Milford, UT 84751

    Landfill Hours of Operation

    Mon- Sat 9:00 a.m -5:00 p.m.

    Closed Holidays

  5. Beaver Landfill

    Physical Address
    1950 N 1250 W
    Beaver, UT 84713

  6. Milford Landfill

    Physical Address
    7300 S. 800 E.
    Milford, UT 84751